Grande Prairie Volunteer Services Bureau50 Years

wired2hiredots2     

Follow us on FacebookFollow us on TumblrFollow us on LinkedInFollow us on TwitterFollow us on Instagram

Click here to submit your nominations for Tim Hortons Volunteers of the Week

Events Calendar

December,
2018
December 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25 26 27 28 29 30 Add an event 1 Saturday, 1 December 2018
Add an event 2 Sunday, 2 December 2018 Add an event 3 Monday, 3 December 2018 Add an event 4 Tuesday, 4 December 2018 Add an event 5 Wednesday, 5 December 2018 Add an event 6 Thursday, 6 December 2018 Add an event 7 Friday, 7 December 2018 Add an event 8 Saturday, 8 December 2018
Add an event 9 Sunday, 9 December 2018 Add an event 10 Monday, 10 December 2018 Add an event 11 Tuesday, 11 December 2018 Add an event 12 Wednesday, 12 December 2018 Add an event 13 Thursday, 13 December 2018 Add an event 14 Friday, 14 December 2018 Add an event 15 Saturday, 15 December 2018
Add an event 16 Sunday, 16 December 2018 Add an event 17 Monday, 17 December 2018 Add an event 18 Tuesday, 18 December 2018 Add an event 19 Wednesday, 19 December 2018 Add an event 20 Thursday, 20 December 2018 Add an event 21 Friday, 21 December 2018 Add an event 22 Saturday, 22 December 2018
Add an event 23 Sunday, 23 December 2018 Add an event 24 Monday, 24 December 2018 Add an event 25 Tuesday, 25 December 2018 Add an event 26 Wednesday, 26 December 2018 Add an event 27 Thursday, 27 December 2018 Add an event 28 Friday, 28 December 2018 Add an event 29 Saturday, 29 December 2018
Add an event 30 Sunday, 30 December 2018 Add an event 31 Monday, 31 December 2018 1 2 3 4 5

Upcoming Events

Family Day Fun at Saskatoon Hall 18 Feb 2019 09:00AM - 11:00AM
Cloud Storage Basics 25 Feb 2019 02:00PM - 04:00PM
Excel Level II 04 Mar 2019 01:00PM - 04:00PM
Excel Basics 18 Mar 2019 01:00PM - 04:00PM
Professional Development Clinic: Grant Writing 19 Mar 2019 09:00AM - 04:00PM
PowerPoint Pointers 01 Apr 2019 02:00PM - 04:00PM
National Volunteer Week Annual Appreciation Luncheon 11 Apr 2019 11:30AM -
Cloud Storage Basics 15 Apr 2019 02:00PM - 04:00PM
Excel Level II 29 Apr 2019 01:00PM - 04:00PM
Excel Basics 06 May 2019 01:00PM - 04:00PM
CLOSE WINDOW   X

Hi there! Want me to show you where to get volunteering right away?

Vinny

Sign up as a Volunteer, Click Here  to go to Our Volunteer Registration Page!