Grande Prairie Volunteer Services Bureau50 Years

wired2hiredots2     

Follow us on FacebookFollow us on TumblrFollow us on LinkedInFollow us on TwitterFollow us on Instagram

Click here to submit your nominations for Tim Hortons Volunteers of the Week

Events Calendar

September,
2019
15 September 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Add an event 1 Sunday, 1 September 2019 Add an event 2 Monday, 2 September 2019 Add an event 3 Tuesday, 3 September 2019 Add an event 4 Wednesday, 4 September 2019 Add an event 5 Thursday, 5 September 2019 Add an event 6 Friday, 6 September 2019 Add an event 7 Saturday, 7 September 2019
Add an event 8 Sunday, 8 September 2019 Add an event 9 Monday, 9 September 2019 Add an event 10 Tuesday, 10 September 2019 Add an event 11 Wednesday, 11 September 2019 Add an event 12 Thursday, 12 September 2019 Add an event 13 Friday, 13 September 2019 Add an event 14 Saturday, 14 September 2019
Add an event 15 Sunday, 15 September 2019 Add an event 16 Monday, 16 September 2019 Add an event 17 Tuesday, 17 September 2019 Add an event 18 Wednesday, 18 September 2019 Add an event 19 Thursday, 19 September 2019 Add an event 20 Friday, 20 September 2019 Add an event 21 Saturday, 21 September 2019
Add an event 22 Sunday, 22 September 2019 Add an event 23 Monday, 23 September 2019 Add an event 24 Tuesday, 24 September 2019 Add an event 25 Wednesday, 25 September 2019 Add an event 26 Thursday, 26 September 2019 Add an event 27 Friday, 27 September 2019 Add an event 28 Saturday, 28 September 2019
Add an event 29 Sunday, 29 September 2019 Add an event 30 Monday, 30 September 2019 1 2 3 4 5

Upcoming Events

Roots & Ruts Trail Race 20 Sep 2019 08:00AM - 05:00PM
"NOT ME"... The Presumption of Tolerance 21 Sep 2019 09:00AM - 04:30PM
Wired 2 Hire @ the Farmers' Market 28 Sep 2019 10:00AM - 02:00PM
GPVSB 50th Anniversary Celebration 05 Oct 2019 10:00AM -
CIBC Run for the Cure 06 Oct 2019 10:00AM - 12:00PM
Grant Writing Clinic Day 1 23 Oct 2019 09:00AM - 04:00PM
Grant Writing Clinic Day 2 24 Oct 2019 09:00AM - 04:00PM
Grant Writing Clinic Day 1 19 Nov 2019 09:00AM - 04:00PM
Grant Writing Clinic Day 2 20 Nov 2019 09:00AM - 04:00PM
CLOSE WINDOW   X

Hi there! Want me to show you where to get volunteering right away?

Vinny

Sign up as a Volunteer, Click Here  to go to Our Volunteer Registration Page!